Deandra Grant

President Emeritus: Deandra Grant (TX)

Tim Huey

President: Tim Huey (OH)

Drew Carroll

President Elect: Drew Carroll (SC)

Kim Keheley Frye

1st Vice President: Kim Keheley Frye (GA)

Harley Wagner

2nd Vice President: Harley Wagner (WV)

Jeremy Brehmer

Treasurer: Jeremy Brehmer (CA)

Mark Thiessen

Parliamentarian: Mark Thiessen (TX)

Michele Tjader

Secretary: Michele Tjader (WI)

Need more information, or you're a lawyer looking to join DUIDLA?Get in touch with us