Our members epitomize the most committed DUI lawyers across North America. They are dedicated to the idea that through enhanced knowledge and capabilities, they will be better prepared to deal with these often technically complex cases.


Brennon Mitchell Orange, TX

Kenneth Mitchell Decatur, GA

Jerri Mitchell-Tharp Wickliffe, OH

Meredith Mochel Chattanooga, TN

Tyler Moffitt Moffitt Lagrange, GA

Tony Mollica Athens, OH

John W. Molony Charleston, SC

Elliott Mondry Chicago, IL

Jay Monico San Diego, CA

Stephanie Morales Houston, TX

Mary Moretti Lubbock, TX

Cameron Morgan Scottsdale, AZ

Dennis Morgan North Conway, NH

Marion M. Moses Columbia, SC

Kenneth Mullen Weatherford, TX

Jennifer Mullins Holmes Cincinnati, OH

Nathan Mundt Phoenix, AZ

Frank M. Mungo Florence, KY

Robert Murphy Springfield, MA

Christina Murra houston, TX

Lori Murray Columbia, SC

Christopher Mutimer Washington, DC

Travis Mydock St. Augustine, FL

Olivia Myers Akron, OH

Jay Mykytiuk Washington, DC

Keith Napolitano Cherry Hill, NJ

Nayelli Nava Conroe, TX

Michael Neece Gastonia, NC

Thomas Nellessen Parker, CO