Our members epitomize the most committed DUI lawyers across North America. They are dedicated to the idea that through enhanced knowledge and capabilities, they will be better prepared to deal with these often technically complex cases.

Bryan Penick Dayton, OH

Jaime Pesantes San Antonio, TX

James Petty Searcy, AR

Brian Pfefferle Saskatoon, SK

Tyson Phillips Angleton, TX

Craig Pisarik Rock Hill, SC

Madisen Pittman Denton, TX

Jessica Pitts Denver, Colorado

Erick Platten Tyler, TX

Patrick Potts Kenton, OH

Taylor Powell Covington, IN

Joshua Price San Diego, CA

Michael Price Georgetown, TX

Robert J Price Little Rock, AR

Fielding Pringle Columbia, SC

Patrick Quinn Willoughby Hills, OH

Christopher Raghebi St. Louis, MO

Michael Rajek eau claire, WI

Ricardo Ramos San Antonio, TX

Mark Rees Jonesboro, AR

Timothy Reilly El Centro, CA

William F. Renahan La Plata, MD

Shyanne Riddle Nashville, TN

David Ridings Nashville, TN

David Rikard Prattsville, NY

Derek Ritchie San Antonio, TX

Charter Member

AnneMarie Rizzo Sarasota, FL

Scotty Roberson Greenville, SC

Brian Roberts Carbondale, IL