Our members epitomize the most committed DUI lawyers across North America. They are dedicated to the idea that through enhanced knowledge and capabilities, they will be better prepared to deal with these often technically complex cases.

Tushar Parbhu Antioch, TN

John H. Parker Memphis, TN

Troy Parrish Mt Vernon, IL

Sneh Patel Savannah, GA

Megan M. Patituce Strongsville, OH

Joseph C. Patituce North Olmsted, OH

Diller Paz Houston, TX

Gary D. Peak Eastland, TX

Alan Pearlman Northbrook, IL

Bryan Penick Dayton, OH

Jaime Pesantes San Antonio, TX

James Petty Searcy, AR

Tyson Phillips Angleton, TX

Craig Pisarik Rock Hill, SC

Erick Platten Tyler, TX

Joshua Price San Diego, CA

Michael Price Georgetown, TX

Robert J Price Little Rock, AR

Patrick D. Quinn Willoughby Hills, OH

Ricardo Ramos San Antonio, TX

Mark Rees Jonesboro, AR

Timothy Reilly El Centro, CA

William F. Renahan La Plata, MD

Shyanne Riddle Nashville, TN

David Ridings Nashville, TN

Derek Ritchie San Antonio, TX

Scotty Roberson Greenville, SC

Leslie S. Robinson Greenville, NC