Our members epitomize the most committed DUI lawyers across North America. They are dedicated to the idea that through enhanced knowledge and capabilities, they will be better prepared to deal with these often technically complex cases.

Matt Huffman Clearlake Park, CA

Tommy Hull Midland, TX

Daniel Hutto Phoenix, AZ

Brad Hutto Orangeburg, SC

Peter F. Iocona Laguna Hills, CA

Andreea Ionescu Houston, TX

Richard Jaffe Lake Success, NY

Jason M. Jefferis Harrisburg, PA

Chad Jenkins Newberry, SC

Kevin Jensen Dillon, Colorado

Eric G Johnson Minden, LA

David Johnson Noblesville, IN

Kyle Johnson Franklin, IN

Brian Johnson Danville, IN

Cleve Johnson Columbus, OH

Andrew Johnston Spartanburg, SC

Soraya Joslin Weatherford, TX

Brian Joslyn Columbus, OH

Edward Kafka Belleville, ON

Philip Kalil Derry, NH

Douglas Kans Bloomington, MN

Jeremey Katrycz Ft. Worth, TX

Blaise Katter Columbus, OH

Robert Keates Austin, TX

Robert Keating Fort Worth, TX

Cory Keith Phoenix, AZ

Michael Kelly Wilkes-Barre, PA

Joseph Kelly Dedham, MA

Clay Kennedy Louisville, KY

Joe Kennedy Beaufort, NC