Affiliate Committee:

Marcos Garza,Chair (TN) mgarza@garzalaw.com
Rhidian Orr (CO) rhidian@orrlaw.com
Brad Williams (AR) bradjwilliams@gmail.com

Amicus Organizations:

Mike Vang, Chair (WY) rmvang@fleenerandvang.com
Chuck Ramsay (MN) Charles@ramsayresults.com
Ted Vosk (WA) tvosk@comcast.net
Jonathan Rands (WA) jrands@jonathanrands.com
Eric Ganci (CA) eric@gandgtriallawyers.com
Sonja Porter (OK) ladyporteresq@yahoo.com

Awards and Recognition:

Scott Joye, Chair (SC) sjoye@inletlaw.com
Scott Athen (MD) scott@athenlaw.com

Board Certification Committee:

Katy Kennedy, Chair (PA) kkennedy@themcshanefirm.com
Tad Nelson (TX) tad@thenelsonfirm.com
Amber Spurlock (TX) amber@thenelsonfirm.com
Tim Huey (OH) dthlaw@gmail.com
Kim Frye (GA) kim@fryelawgroup.com

Budget:

Michael Kessler, Chair (FL) michaelfreakinkessler@gmail.com
Deandra Grant (TX) texasdwigal@gmail.com
Evan Levow (NJ) evanlevow@dwi-nj.com
Michele Tjader (WI) micheletjader@wiattys.com
Scott Wonder (WA) scottwonder@gwwp.com

DUI Forensics:

Deandra Grant, Chair (TX) texasdwigal@gmail.com
Brent de la Paz (MI) brent@delapazlawfirm.com
Stephen Hamilton (TX) stephen@attorneyhamilton.com
Linda Callahan (WA) callahan@callahanlaw.org
Brian Manchester (PA) achilles300@yahoo.com

Law Firm Marketing Committee:

Mark Thiessen (TX) mark@thetexastrialattorney.com
Jay Ruane (CT) jay@ctdwi.com
Greg Oberhauser (MA) gregory@oberhauserlaw.com
Lisa Anderson (FL) lisaandersonlaw@aol.com

Lawyers Assistance Strike Force:

Scott Spindel, Chair (CA) scott@donojail.com

Listserv Committee:

Tim Bussey, Chair (CO) tim@timothybussey.com
Michele Tjader (WI) micheletjader@wiattys.com
Harley Wagner (WV) hwagner@westvirginiaduilawyers.com
Josh Lee (OK) josh@wardandlee.com

Membership Committee:

John Thurston, Chair (KS) john@thurstonlegal.com
Kim Keheley Frye (GA) kim@fryelawgroup.com
Glynn Delatte (LA) glynndelatte@ymail.com
Ryan Russman (NH) ryan@russmanlaw.com

New Attorney Resources:

Mark Thiessen, Chair (TX) mark@thetexastrialattorney.com
Carl David Ceder (TX) carl@cederlaw.com

Outreach Committee:

Barton Morris (MI) barton@michigancriminalattorney.com
Ed Fitzgerald (AZ) efitzgerald7@cox.net
Brad Shreiber (SD) brad@extremejustice.com
Ted DeBray (WA) DeBrayT@co.cowlitz.wa.us

Practice Management:

Kim Frye, Chair (GA) kim@fryelawgroup.com
Sharon Curtis (TX) scurtis@sharoncurtislaw.com
Mike Nichols (MI) mnichols@nicholslaw.net

Seminar Committee:

Jeremy Brehmer, Chair (CA) jeremybrehmer@aol.com
Zach Cooper (PA) zcooper@pennsylvaniaduilawyers.com
Ryan Russman (NH) ryan@russmanlaw.com
Sarah Toney (IL) sarah@toneyfirm.com
Jeffrey Meadows (OH) meadows6688@gmail.com
Len Harden (NH) info@lenharden.com

The Technology Committee:

Robert Keefer – Chair (VA) jeremybrehmer@aol.com
Tim Bussey (CO) tim@timothybussey.com
Thomas Grajek (FL) FLCrimeDefense@aol.com
Stephen Daniels (FL) duistopped.us@gmail.com
Sarah Toney (IL) sarah@toneyfirm.com
Terry Wapner (CA) twapner@duifresno.com
Scott Athen (MD) scott@athenlaw.com

Need more information, or you're a lawyer looking to join DUIDLA?Get in touch with us