Want more information about DUIDLA in  your state?  Contact your DUIDLA State Ambassador.

District 1

District Representative –

State Ambassadors

California

Mark Rosenfeld – mark@mrduila.com

Jonathan Rooker – jrooker@nuttallcoleman.com

Chris Sohovich – chris@sohovichlaw.com

Craig Sturm – sturmlawfirm@gmail.com

Washington

Jonathan Rands – jrands@jonathanrands.com

Ted DeBray – debrayt@co.cowlitz.wa.us

Oregon

Michael Romano – michael@romanolawpc.com

Nevada

Dale Hayes – dhayes@hayeslawnv.com

Idaho

John Cutler – John@CutlerLawOffice.com

Alaska

Leigh Anne Bauer – lbauer@gci.net

Hawaii

Marcus Landsberg – landsberglegal@gmail.com

District 2

District Representative – Armando Nava anavanavalawaz.com

State Ambassadors

Arizona

Mark Dubiel – mark@azdui.com

Armando Nava – anava@navalawaz.com

Wyoming

Michael Vang – mike@rmichaelvangpc.com

Utah

No current appointee, please contact if interested

Montana

No current appointee, please contact if interested

District 3

District Representative –

State Ambassadors

Colorado

Tim Bussey – timbussey@hotmail.com

Chris Samuelson – chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com

Thomas Nellessen – TJN@TJNLaw.com

Kansas

Tom Addair – tom@addairthurston.com

Nebraska

Steven Dowding – s3dlaw@kdsi.net

North Dakota

James Martens – jwmartens@martenspllc.com

South Dakota

Brad Schreiber – brad@xtremejustice.com

District 4

District Representative –

State Ambassadors

Texas

Lisa Hoing – lisa.hoing@juno.com

Tyler Flood – tyler@tylerflood.com

Carl Ceder – carl@cederlaw.com

Courtney Stamper – courtstamper@gmail.com

John Eastland – john@johneastlandlaw.com

Henry Nguyen – nguyenhenryk@yahoo.com

Jim Butler – jimbutlerlaw@gmail.com

Arkansas

Doug Norwood – dougnorwood@cox-internet.com

Brad Williams – bradjwilliams@gmail.com

Louisiana

Thomas Dewey – dewey@demlawoffice.com

Oklahoma

Tom Hosty – tomhosty92@gmail.com

Sabah Khalaf – sabah@thekhalaflawfirm.com

New Mexico

No current appointee, please contact if interested

District 5

District Representative – Andrew Bucher bucher.law@gmail.com

State Ambassadors

Ohio

Andrew Bucher – bucher.law@gmail.com

Douglas Clifford – tdougattorney@yahoo.com

Brock A. Schoenlein – basattorney@aol.com

Pat Quinn – pq@pqqla.com

Michigan

Karen Phillips – kphillips@nicholslaw.net

Barton Morris – barton@michigancriminalattorney.com

Gary Wilson – gary@wilsonlawmi.com

Illinois

No current appointee, please contact if interested

Wisconsin

Nathan Dineen – nate@vhdlaw.com

Todd Schroeder – todd@dbsjustice.com

Michael Cohen – mike@cohenlawofficesec.com

Minnesota

Derek Hansen – derek@arrestedmn.com

Charles Ramsay – charles@ramsayresults.com

Indiana

Chuck Rathburn – chuck@rathburnlaw.com

Iowa

Matthew Lindholm – mtlindholm@grllaw.com

Robert Rehkemper – rgrehkemper@grllaw.com

District 6

District Representative – Matt Brock matt@matttbrocklaw.com

State Ambassadors

Georgia

Ashley Schiavone – als1582@gmail.com

Lee Webb – jleewebb@gmail.com

Greg Willis – willisduidefense@gmail.com

Tennessee

William Young, Jr. – williamayoung@me.com

Doug Aaron – doug.aaron@dougaaron-law.com

Shyanne Riddle – shyanne@maymkinneylaw.com

Missouri

Matt Guilfoil – mguilfoil@guilfoillawgroup.com

Tyler White – warriorforjusticemo@gmail.com

Alabama

Patrick Mahaney – patrick@mahaneylaw.com

Mississippi

Louis Walker – louwalker@louwalker.mygbiz.com

Kentucky

Frank Mungo – frankmungo@fuse.net

District 7

District Representative –

State Ambassadors

Florida

Michael Kessler – michaelfreakinkessler@gmail.com

AnneMarie Rizzo – arizzo@thelawplace.com

Alan Bernstein – alansbernsteinlaw@gmail.com

Lee Taylor – lelandlaw@hotmail.com

South Carolina

John Bateman – jbateman@thebatemanfirm.com

Johnny Gardner – johnny@johnnygardnerlaw.com

North Carolina

John Fanney – john@fanneylaw.com

James McGee, Jr. – mcgeelawnc@gmail.com

Scott Smith – lawsmith@lawsmith.net

District 8

District Representative –

State Ambassadors

Virginia

Paul McGlone – pmcglone@mcglonelaw.com

Gretchen Taylor – gretchen@taylorlawco.com

Kevin Wilson – kevin@thewilsonlawfirm.org

Steven Birocco – sbirocco@gmail.com

Michael Tillotson – vaduilawyer@yahoo.com

Ann Thayer – ann@taylorlawco.com

New Jersey

John Sitzler – dui@sitzlerlaw.com

Michael Troso – michaeltroso@newjerseydwilawyer.com

Jason Pollack – sjattorney@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Zach Cooper – zcooper@pennsylvaniaduilawyer.com

Shawn Forward – sdorward@themcshanefirm.com

Brian Manchester – achiles300@yahoo.com

West Virginia

Jason Glass – jglasswv@gmail.com

Todd LeNeve – tlaneve@8777wvlaws.com

Maryland

Scott Athen – scott@athenlaw.com

District of Columbia

Joseph Scrofano – jas@scrofanolaw.com

District 9

District Ambassador – Len Harden – info@lenharden.com

Connecticut

Jay Ruane – jay@ruaneattorneys.com

Delaware

John Sandy – jsandy@svslaw.com

Rhode Island

Robert Humphrey – rhh@rhumphreylaw.com

Canada

Kyla Lee – kyla@vancouvercriminallaw.com

Massachusetts

Jack Diamond – jdiamond@jackdiamonlaw.com

Joseph Waldbaum – joseph@waldbaumlaw.com

New Hampshire

Michael Bowser – mike@bowserlaw.com

New York

No current appointee, please contact if interested

Vermont

No current appointee, please contact if interested

Maine

William Bly – wtb@williamblylaw.com