Want more information about DUIDLA in  your state?  Contact your DUIDLA State Ambassador.

 

Alabama
Patrick Mahaney – patrick@mahaneylaw.com

Alaska
Leigh Anne Bauer – lbauer@gci.net

Arizona
Mark Dubiel – mark@azdui.com

Arkansas
Doug Norwood – dougnorwood@cox-internet.com

Brad Williams – bradjwilliams@gmail.com

California

Mark Rosenfeld – mark@mrduila.com

Jonathan Rooker – jrooker@nuttallcoleman.com

Chris Sohovich – chris@sohovichlaw.com

Colorado
Tim Bussey – timbussey@hotmail.com

Chris Samuelson – chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com

Connecticut
Jay Ruane – jay@ruaneattorneys.com

Delaware
John Sandy – jsandy@svslaw.com

Florida
Michael Kessler – michaelfreakinkessler@gmail.com

Georgia
Jessica Towne – jtowne@clarktowne.com

Ashley Schiavone – als1582@gmail.com

Lee Webb – jleewebb@gmail.com

Greg Willis – willisduidefense@gmail.com

Hawaii
Marcus Landsberg – landsberglegal@gmail.com

Idaho
John Cutler – John@CutlerLawOffice.com

Illinois
Steven Fagan – sfagan@ffdlawyers.com

Indiana
Chuck Rathburn – chuck@rathburnlaw.com

Iowa
Matthew Lindholm – mtlindholm@grllaw.com

Robert Rehkemper – rgrehkemper@grllaw.com

Kansas
Tom Addair – tom@addairthurston.com

Kentucky
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Louisiana
Thomas Dewey – dewey@demlawoffice.com

Maine
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Maryland
Scott Athen – scott@athenlaw.com

Massachusetts
Jack Diamond – jdiamond@jackdiamonlaw.com

Michigan
Gary Wilson – gary@wilsonlawmi.com

Minnesota
Derek Hansen – derek@arrestedmn.com

Charles Ramsay – charles@ramsayresults.com

Mississippi
Louis Walker – louwalker@louwalker.mygbiz.com

Missouri
Matt Guilfoil – mguilfoil@guilfoillawgroup.com

Montana
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Nebraska
Steven Dowding – s3dlaw@kdsi.net

Nevada
Dale Hayes – dhayes@hayeslawnv.com

New Hampshire
Len Harden – info@lenharden.com

New Jersey
John Sitzler – dui@sitzlerlaw.com

Michael Troso – michaeltroso@newjerseydwilawyer.com

Jason Pollack – sjattorney@gmail.com

New Mexico
No current appointee, please contact if interested

New York
Tom Anelli – tanelli@anellixavier.com

North Carolina

John Fanney – john@fanneylaw.com

James McGee, Jr. – mcgeelawnc@gmail.com

Scott Smith – lawsmith@lawsmith.net

North Dakota
James Martens – jwmartens@martenspllc.com

Ohio

Andrew Bucher – bucher.law@gmail.com

Douglas Clifford – tdougattorney@yahoo.com

Dan Sabol – dsabol@lawlh.com

Oklahoma
Tom Hosty – tomhosty92@gmail.com

Sabah Khalaf – sabah@thekhalaflawfirm.com

Oregon
Michael Romano – michael@romanolawpc.com

Pennsylvania
Zach Cooper – zcooper@pennsylvaniaduilawyer.com

Shawn Forward – sdorward@themcshanefirm.com

Brian Manchester – achiles300@yahoo.com

Rhode Island
Robert Humphrey – rhh@rhumphreylaw.com

South Carolina
John Bateman – jbateman@thebatemanfirm.com

Johnny Gardner – johnny@johnnygardnerlaw.com

South Dakota
Brad Schreiber – brad@xtremejustice.com

Tennessee
William Young, Jr. – williamayoung@me.com

Matt Brock – matt@mattbrocklaw.com

Doug Aaron – doug.aaron@dougaaron-law.com

Texas

Lisa Hoing – lisa.hoing@juno.com

Tyler Flood – tyler@tylerflood.com

Carl Ceder – carl@cederlaw.com

Frank Sellers – frank@hurleyguinn.com

Courtney Stamper – courtstamper@gmail.com

John Eastland – john@johneastlandlaw.com

Utah
Jason Schatz – jason@schatzanderson.com

Vermont
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Virginia
Paul McGlone – pmcglone@mcglonelaw.com

Gretchen Taylor – gretchen@taylorlawco.com

Kevin Wilson – kevin@thewilsonlawfirm.org

Steven Birocco – sbirocco@gmail.com

Michael Tillotson – vaduilawyer@yahoo.com

Washington
Jonathan Rands – jrands@jonathanrands.com

Ted DeBray – debrayt@co.cowlitz.wa.us

West Virginia
Jason Glass – jglasswv@gmail.com

Todd LeNeve – tlaneve@8777wvlaws.com

Wisconsin
Nathan Dineen – nate@vhdlaw.com

Todd Schroeder – todd@dbsjustice.com

Casey Hoff – casey.hoff@gmail.com

Wyoming
Michael Vang – mike@rmichaelvangpc.com

Washington DC
Joseph Scrofano – jas@scrofanolaw.com

Canada
Kyla Lee – kyla@vancouvercriminallaw.com