Want more information about DUIDLA in  your state?  Contact your DUIDLA State Ambassador.

 

Alabama
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Alaska
Leigh Anne Bauer – lbauer@gci.net

Arizona
Mark Dubiel – mark@azdui.com

Arkansas
No current appointee, please contact if interested

California

Mark Rosenfeld – mark@mrduila.com

Jonathan Rooker – jrooker@nuttallcoleman.com

Chris Sohovich – chris@sohovichlaw.com

Colorado
Tim Bussey
Date Appointed: 8/29/14
E-Mail: timbussey@hotmail.com

Chris Samuelson
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com

Connecticut
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Delaware
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Florida
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Georgia
Jessica Towne
Date Appointed: 9/29/14
E-Mail: jtowne@clarktowne.com

Hawaii
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Idaho
John Cutler
Date Appointed: 8/26/14
E-Mail: John@CutlerLawOffice.com

Illinois
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Indiana
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Iowa
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Kansas
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Kentucky
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Louisiana
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Maine
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Maryland
Scott Athen
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: scott@athenlaw.com

Massachusetts
Jack Diamond
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: jdiamond@jackdiamonlaw.com

Michigan
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Minnesota
Derek Hansen
Date Appointed: 8/26/14
E-Mail: derek@arrestedmn.com

Charles Ramsay
Date Appointed: 9/10/14
E-Mail: charles@ramsayresults.com

Mississippi
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Missouri
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Montana
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Nebraska
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Nevada
No current appointee, please contact if interested

New Hampshire
No current appointee, please contact if interested

New Jersey
John Sitzler
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: dui@sitzlerlaw.com

Michael Troso
Date Appointed: 8/22/14
E-Mail: michaeltroso@newjerseydwilawyer.com

Jason Pollack
Date Appointed: 8/21/14
E-Mail: sjattorney@gmail.com

New Mexico
No current appointee, please contact if interested

New York
Tom Anelli
Date Appointed: 8/27/13
E-Mail: tanelli@anellixavier.com

North Carolina
John Bateman
Date Appointed: 8/19/14
E-Mail: jbateman@thebatemanfirm.com

Cole Williams
Date Appointed: 8/20/14
E-Mail: ncw@colewilliamslaw.com

Scott Smith
Date Appointed: 9/30/14
E-Mail: lawsmith@lawsmith.net

North Dakota
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Ohio
Jeff Meadows
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: jeff@meadowslawfirm.com

Dan Sabol
Date Appointed: 8/28/14
E-Mail: dsabol@lawlh.com

Oklahoma
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Oregon
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Pennsylvania
Zach Cooper
Date Appointed: 8/26/14
E-Mail: zcooper@pennsylvaniaduilawyer.com

Shawn Dorward
Date Appointed: 8/28/14
E-Mail: sdorward@themcshanefirm.com

Rhode Island
Robert Humphrey
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: rhh@rhumphreylaw.com

South Carolina
John Bateman
Date Appointed: 8/19/14
E-Mail: jbateman@thebatemanfirm.com

Johnny Gardner
Date Appointed: 8/22/14
E-Mail: johnny@johnnygardnerlaw.com

South Dakoka
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Tennessee
William Young, Jr.
Date Appointed: 10/23/14
E-Mail: wyoung@bellsouth.net

Texas
Chris Samuelson
Date Appointed: 8/25/14
E-Mail: chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com

Frank Sellers
Date Appointed: 9/8/14
E-Mail: frank@hurleyguinn.com

Tad Nelson
Date Appointed: 9/19/14
E-Mail: tad@thenelsonfirm.com

Utah
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Vermont
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Virginia
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Washington
Jonathan Rands – jrands@jonathanrands.com

Ted DeBray – debrayt@co.cowlitz.wa.us

West Virginia
Jason Glass – jglasswv@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Nathan Dineen – nate@vhdlaw.com

Todd Schroeder – todd@dbsjustice.com

Michael Cohen – mike@cohenlawofficesec.com

Wyoming
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Washington DC
No current appointee, please contact if interested

Canada
No current appointee, please contact if interested